Design Your Own Fleshlight!

Style Your personal Fleshlight!

Fleshlight recently announced that they’re undertaking away with their Fleshlight Girls Signature Sleeves which is a little of a bummer, but what they may be replacing it with is damn cool so that’s okay. Fleshlight is now providing you the likelihood to Make Your own personal fleshlight! I’m gonna provide you with a second to let that sink in and comprehend how damn cool that actually is, due to the fact it is freekin awesome. As you might have noticed, I adore custom toys so this just kind of makes me want that I had a penis and could get one particular of those for myself. They allow you to pick Black, Blue, Red, or Silver for the case and then either the “lady,” “mouth,” “butt,” or “cheeks” orifice. After you’ve decided that you get to the enjoyable portion, picking one of TWELVE various interior textures, a few of which just appear so cool! I consider the second 1 up from the bottom inside the image is my favorite, it’s referred to as “Tornado” and is described as “featuring deep indentations throughout the twister-like canal” but to me it just appears like tentacle arms.This site provides a toplist of the best fleshlights and fleshlight sleeves, ranked by the users themselves.

Do not be concerned Fleshjack boys, you will have the exact same selection to make your individual toy, with all the very same selections except the “lady” orifice (which makes sense). However I will not get to play with any of those but I’d adore to hear from everyone who does, as I am generally a fan of being able to make a thing totally custom, and these look certainly cool. adult sextoys
is good.

Leave a comment